## 8th Carolinas Super Senior Four-Ball Championship

Conducted by the Carolinas Golf Association TPC Wakefield, Raleigh, NC October 8-9, 2019



Current Exempt Players
Register online at: https://cga.golfgenius.com

- 1. Champions of the Carolinas Super Senior Four-Ball Championship since 2014.

  Ron Carpenter, Don Detweiler, Garrett Garland, Ernie Newton, Russ Perry, Jim Pridgen, Paul Simson, and Mark Stephens
- 2. Teams that finished 15th or better in the Championship Division at the 2018 Carolinas Super Senior Four-Ball Championship.

Bob Albus, Vardaman Banks, Bill Boles, Jim Burgess, Michael Daniels, Robert Desjardins, Don Detweiler, Alan Dirk, Robert Fisk, Frank Ford, Tom Fulmer, Mark Giles, Jerry Hartsell, Lawrence Hicks, Wayne Howle, Billy Hoylen, Jim Hunsuck, John Long, Allen McCall, Charlie Parks, Arlis Pike, Wayne Pyrtle, Bob Rickman, Cliff Seastrunk, Paul Simson, John Welker, Bob Varn, Mark Wagner, Mike Wilson, and Ray Womack

- 3. Teams that finished 5th or better in the 70+ Division at the 2018 Carolinas Super Senior Four-Ball Championship.

  Jon Abbett, Larry Boswell, Lanny Correll, Al Edwards, Arnold Edwards, Michael Egan, Jamie Frazier, Ernie Newton, Gary Schatz, and John Walters
- 4. One exemption for championship host club. TBD
- 5. Special exemption bestowed by the CGA.
- \* Exempt team members must compete on the same team or with another exempt player. Exempt players must register between 8:00pm on August 12 and 7:59pm on August 26 to ensure acceptance. Exempt players that sign up after 8:00pm on August 26 and non-exempt players gain entry into the tournament on a first come first serve basis.