## **42nd Carolinas Club Championship**

Conducted by the Carolinas Golf Association
Sedgefield Country Club, Greensboro, NC
October 14, 2019



## **Exempt Players**

1. Champions of the Carolinas Club Championship since 2009.

Rick Brannon, Edward Chan, Matthew Crenshaw, Will Dennis, Paul Dickens, Timothy Driver, Kevin Duerr, Eric Ferguson, Wesley Harden, Scott Harvey, Brian Kittler, Adam Mclaughlin, Ben Miller, Pete Seagroves, Bill Smith, and Chad Wilfong

2. One exemption for championship host club.

TBD

Exempt team members must compete on the same team or with another exempt player. Exempt players must register between 8:00pm on August 5 and 7:59pm on August 19 to ensure acceptance. Exempt players that sign up after 8:00pm on August 19 and non-exempt players gain entry into the tournament on a first come first serve basis.