24th North Carolina Four-Ball Championship

Conducted by the Carolinas Golf Association Country Club of Landfall (Dye Course), Wilmington, NC October 4-6, 2019



Current Exempt Players <u>Register Online</u>

1. Champions of the North Carolina Four-Ball Championship since 2009.

Anthony Baker, Dave Boyce Jr., Daniel Claytor, David Donovan IV, Greg Earnhardt, Chris Eaves, Brian Gauley, Mark Gauley, Logan Harrell, John Larkin, JD Mcneill, Jonathan Miles, Dustin Moore, Brent Parrish, Jerry Richardson, Jason Robinson, Brant Stovall, and Johnathan Williams

2. Teams that finished 20th or better at the 2018 North Carolina Four-Ball Championship.

Scott Benton, Sherrill Britt, Nicholas Brown, Chris Cassetta, Brad Coleman, Tod Dauler, Greg Earnhardt, Preston Edmondson, Dyrck Fanning, Hayden Gardner, Brian Gauley, Mark Gauley, Justin Harvey, Chris Holland, Jack Keefe, William Kwasnick, Stephen Lavenets, Josh Lendach, Scott Lincicome, John Major, Brad Mangum, Jeff Manley, Tim Manyatis, Jd McNeill, Dustin Moore, Thomas Morrison, Daniel Neveu, Marshall Newman, Alex Nianouris, Brent Parrish, Jeremy Ray, Jerry Richardson, Zach Roberts, David Sargent, John Spell, Michael Swiger, Nick Thompson, Clay Watkins, Billy West, Michael Widman, Eric Williams, and Park Williams

- 3. 2019 Carolinas Four-Ball champions.
- 4. One exemption for championship host club.

^{*} Exempt team members must compete on the same team or with another exempt player. Exempt players must register between 8:00pm on August 12 and 7:59pm on August 26 to ensure acceptance. Exempt players that sign up after 8:00pm on August 26 and non-exempt players gain entry into the tournament on a first come first serve basis.