42nd Carolinas Women's Four-Ball Championship

Conducted by the Carolinas Golf Association





Current Exempt Players

- 1. Champions of the Carolinas Women's Four-Ball Championship since 2009.

 Brooke Baker, Sarah Bertram, Peg Brady, Anne Marie Covar, Taylor Dodson, Maureen Dunnagan, Meredith Few, Hayley Hammond, Reona Hirai, Courtney McKim, Kathryn Miranda, Patty Moore, Kelli Murphy, Stephanie Pribonic, Joanna Saleeby, Julie Saleeby, Jaelyn Tindal, Jodee Tindal, and Lea Venable
- Champions of the Carolinas Women's Four-Ball Senior Division since 2016.
 Kim Briele, Pat Brogden, Patty Moore, Angela Stewart
- 3. Players ranked in the top 25 of the Carolinas Women's Amateur Rankings as of June 1, 2019. Gracyn Burgess, Kathryn Carson, Jennifer Chang, Emily Cox, Caroline Ellington, Kate Hill, Reona Hirai, Gina Kim, Rachel Kuehn, Courtney McKim, Emilia Migliaccio, Emily Rapp, Anna Redding, Abigail Schimpf, Katherine Schuster, Jessica Spicer, Sarah Spicer, Natalie Srinivasan, Lauren Stephenson, Julie Streng, Kathleen Sumner, Jodee Tindal, Karlee Vardas, Lea Venable, and Dawn Woodard
- 4. Players ranking in the top 10 of the Carolinas Senior Women's Amateur Rankings as of June 1, 2019. Susan Beaupied, Kathy Binkley, Kim Briele, Lea Anne Brown, Leigh Coulter, Linda Daniel, Natalie Huff, Patty Moore, Melissa Sage, and Angela Stewart
- 5. Playing members of the 2018 Carolinas Team. Terrie Allemang, Kim Briele, Lea Anne Brown, Mary Chandler Bryan, Leigh Coulter, Linda Daniel, Karen Ferree, Anne Taylor Hough, Victoria Huskey, Keri Kenkel, Courtney McKim, Patty Moore, Madison Moosa, Natalie Petersen, Pam Prescott, Anna Redding, Jessica Spicer, Sarah Spicer, Angela Stewart, Courtney Stiles, Kayla Thompson, Jodee Tindal, Lea Venable, and June Wang
- 6. 2018 USGA Championship qualifiers. Nicole Adam, Susan Beaupied, Lea Anne Brown, Gracyn Burgess, Sophia Burnet, Caroline Ellington, Abbey Hartsell, Michelle Jarman, Gina Kim, Katie Kirk, Smith Knaffle, Rachel Kuehn, Emily Rapp, Isabella Rawl, Amanda Sambach, Abigail Schimpf, Kathrine Schuster, Courtney Stiles, Julie Streng, Lea Venable, Dawn Woodard, and Haeley Wotnosky
- 7. Teams who finished in fifth or better in the 2018 Carolinas Women's Four-Ball Championship (Championship Division only).

 Mogie Adamchik, Kaley Barts, Gracyn Burgess, Caroline Cahill, Emily Cox, Mary Katherine Donovan, Kennedy Gooding, Madison Isaacson, Morgan Laird, Jaelyn Tindal, Jodee Tindal, and Lea Venable
- 8. One exemption for championship host club.