

41st Club Championship of the Carolinas Golf Association



October 15, 2018 Sedgefield Country Club (Ross), Greensboro, NC

Exempt Players

1. Champions of the Carolinas Pro-Amateur Club Championship since 2008. Both winning team members <u>must</u> compete together. To be exempt, the amateur partner must retain amateur status and meet all eligibility requirements.

Rick Brannon and Pete Seagroves
Edward Chan and Timothy Driver
Will Dennis and Wesley Harden
Kevin Duerr and Paul Dickens
Scott Harvey and Eric Ferguson
Brian Kittler and Bill Smith
Adam McLaughlin and Matthew Crenshaw
Jeffrey Peck and Jason Gupton

2. Two exemptions for championship host club. Entry must be received by entry closing date.

*Both winning team members must compete together. To be exempt, the amateur partner must retain amateur status and meet all eligibility requirements.

**Exempt players must register between 8:00 pm on February 15th and 7:59 pm on March 1st to ensure acceptance. Exempt players that sign up after 8:00 pm on March 1st and non-exempt players gain entry into the tournament on a first come first serve basis.