CGA Island Four-Ball Champions

Winners Date 1996 Bob Kulp, Winston-Salem, NC and Ted Kulp, Pfafftown, NC 1997 Wayne Petty and Stephen Simpson, Burlington, NC 1998 Jimmy Simmons and Ray Womack, Burlington, NC 1999 Event not played 2000 Jimmy Simmons and Ray Womack, Burlington, NC 2001 Jimmy Simmons and Ray Womack, Burlington, NC 2002 Wayne Petty, Burlington, NC and Jack Nance, Pinehurst, NC 2003 Wayne Petty, Burlington, NC and Jack Nance, Pinehurst, NC Steve Harwell, Mooresville, NC and John Hurt, Davidson, NC 2004 2005 Steve Harwell, Mooresville, NC and John Hurt, Davidson, NC 2006 Steve Harwell, Mooresville, NC and Patrick Brady, Reidsville, NC 2007 Phillip Greene, Charlotte, NC and Dennis Helms, Monroe, NC 2008 Jack Nance, Pinehurst, NC and David Norman, Richmond, VA 2009 Terry Willis, Taylors, SC and John Black, Greer, SC 2010 Andy Gianoukos, Charelston, NC and Brian Lott, Summerville, SC Brian Lott, Summerville, SC and Andy Gianoukos, Charleston, SC 2011 Brian Lott, Summerville, SC and Andy Gianoukos, Charleston, SC 2012 2013 Chuck Wilkins, Pinehurst, NC and Joanne Wilkins, Pinehurst, NC 2014 Anne Washington, Charlotte, NC and Jack Nance, Pinehurst, NC 2015 Cam Wills, Charleston, SC and Todd Larry, Charleston, SC 2016 Parker Barnes and Lesley Barnes, Blowing Rock, NC 2017 John Rudolph and Celeste Rudolph, Charlotte, NC 2018 Parker Barnes and Leslev Barnes, Blowing Rock, NC 2019 Parker Barnes and Lesley Barnes, Blowing Rocks, NC 2020 Robert Parrot and Sid Aldridge, Raleigh, NC 2021 Blair and Bryan Criminger, Charlotte, NC

Site

Bahamas Island Bahamas Island Bahamas Island

Bahamas Island Bahamas Island Bahamas Island Bahamas Island Dominican Rep. Dominican Rep. Domincan Rep. Dominican Rep.