CGAcers Hole-in-One Club

Holes-in-One Reported to the CGA Within the Last 12 Months

Updated  October 5, 2021

 

CGAcers HOLE-in-ONE Contest

ENTRIES ARE NOW OPEN FOR 2021

Join the fun!  If you are a CGA member who makes a hole- in-one in 2021, let us know.

The CGA will be awarding prizes again for 2021.  The random drawing will take place by January 30, 2022 and all holes-in-one must be received at the CGA office no later than January 15, 2022.  The CGAcer hole-in-one form is available on our website and must be completed and submitted for eligibility.  The hole-in-one must be scored from January 1 through December 31, 2021.  Your name will be entered for EACH hole-in-one made in 2021.  You must be a current CGA member and carry a USGA/CGA handicap to be eligible.  CGA Staff, executive committee members and their families are ineligible.  Prizes will change annually. 

The CGAers Hole-in-One program is one of many services offered by the Carolinas Golf Association.  For more information on the CGA, go to www.carolinasgolf.org

LastName PersonalName City State FullClubName Course ShotDate HoleNumber Yardage ClubNumber
Adams Christopher Southport NC The Clubs at St. James The Members Club Sunday, February 21, 2021 2 113 9 Iron
Adler Rich Cary NC Sanford Golf Club   Thursday, March 25, 2021 11 142 3 Wood
Allison Berry Charlotte NC Seven Lakes Golf Club   Saturday, November 14, 2020 16 174 6 Iron
Andersen Jaysen Charlotte NC Olde Sycamore Golf Plantation   Tuesday, March 23, 2021 4 152 8 Iron
Armistead Matt Raleigh NC The Country Club at Wakefield Plantation   Thursday, May 20, 2021 11 165 7 Iron
Ashbocker Jim West End NC Longleaf Golf & Family Club   Tuesday, February 09, 2021 6 140 23* Hybrid
Bagby Tom Advance NC Bermuda Run Country Club   Sunday, September 05, 2021 12 148 9 Iron
Balis Joseph Murrells Inlet SC International Club of Myrtle Beach   Friday, July 09, 2021 3 125 8 Iron
Baxter Butch Southport NC The Links at Brick Landing   Sunday, March 14, 2021 9 139 6 Iron
Beadnell Ray Ocean Isle Beach NC Ocean Ridge Plantation Tigers Eye Tuesday, August 17, 2021 2 178 4 Hybrid
Beebe Rick Raleigh NC Wildwood Green Golf Club   Saturday, September 18, 2021 12 138 7 Iron
Bobetsky Theodore Beaufort NC The Beaufort Club   Tuesday, October 20, 2020 13 126 7 Wood
Bosworth Susan Southport NC The Clubs at St. James The Members Club Thursday, October 08, 2020 2 93 Pitching Wedge
Bowen Russell Rocky Mount NC Belmont Lake Golf Club   Sunday, March 07, 2021 14 166 5 Iron
Boykin Shawn Summerville SC Santee Cooper Country Club   Friday, November 13, 2020 11 135 8 Iron
Braswell Jack Seneca SC The Walker Course at Clemson University   Tuesday, June 08, 2021 4 99 Gap Wedge
Brotherton Patti Hendersonville NC Hendersonville Country Club   Thursday, December 10, 2020 13 98 Pitching Wedge
Brown David Conover NC Rock  Barn Country Club & Spa Jones Course Sunday, March 07, 2021 17 154 8 Iron
Bumgarner Chris Dallas NC Lincoln Country Club   Sunday, May 30, 2021 17 153 6 Iron
Calhoun Beth Granite Quarry NC Mooresville Golf Course   Thursday, September 24, 2020 3 92 8 Iron
Callan Donald Calabash NC Brunswick Plantation Azalea Course Tuesday, August 03, 2021 4 135 8 Iron
Cantrell Glenn Anderson SC The Walker Course at Clemson University   Thursday, December 03, 2020 8 140 8 Iron
Chambers Jay Raleigh NC Wildwood Green Golf Club   Saturday, February 27, 2021 12 145 8 Iron
Chidester Will Pineville NC Eagle Chase Golf Club   Sunday, August 16, 2020 12 183 7 Iron
Christiansen Rodger South Yarmouth MA Sea Scape Golf Links   Sunday, February 28, 2021 13 119 7 Iron
Clark Susan West End NC Seven Lakes Golf Club North Course Monday, July 19, 2021 4 100 8 Iron
Compton Bobby Chester SC Chester Golf Club   Saturday, October 10, 2020 3 132 6 Iron
Copeland Bryan Raleigh NC Wildwood Green Golf Club   Saturday, December 12, 2020 6 140 7 Iron
Cotrone Al Ocean Isle Beach NC Ocean Ridge Plantation Leopards Chase Sunday, August 29, 2021 16 146 7 Iron
Craig Jon West End NC Seven Lakes Country Club   Friday, June 25, 2021 10 135 8 Iron
Curtis Mary southport NC The Clubs at St. James Members Club - The Cate Thursday, January 07, 2021 2 112 6 Iron
Davis Jim Raleigh NC Wildwood Green Golf Club   Friday, August 13, 2021 17 118 9 Iron
Dellinger Michael Lincolnton NC Lincoln Country Club   Saturday, January 23, 2021 14 176 5 Iron
Dickson Bob West End NC Seven Lakes Golf Club   Friday, August 20, 2021 10 107 7 Iron
Dickson Michael Middletown CT Sandpiper Bay Golf and Country Club   Tuesday, November 10, 2020 3 137 Pitching Wedge
Dillard Ed Wallace NC River Landing River Course Sunday, August 22, 2021 10 147 7 Iron
D'Onofrio Jeff Charlotte NC Rolling Hills Country Club   Sunday, February 21, 2021 3 140 7 Iron
Dunn David Southern Pines NC Longleaf Golf & Family Club   Tuesday, October 20, 2020 6 118 8 Iron
Dunn Chuck Brevard NC Connestee Falls Golf Club   Monday, March 29, 2021 8 135 8 Iron
Easley Joe West End NC Seven Lakes Golf Club   Friday, August 28, 2020 7 158 8 Iron
Edwards Richard Durham NC Brier Creek Country Club   Saturday, September 12, 2020 16 155 6 Iron
Eigbe Emmanuel Waxhaw NC Fort Mill Golf Club   Monday, April 26, 2021 5 205 5 Iron
Finochiarro Vicki Brevard NC Connestee Falls Golf Club   Sunday, January 03, 2021 5 80 8 Iron
Flake John Raleigh NC Wildwood Green Golf Club   Friday, October 30, 2020 17 109 9 Iron
Flynn Matthew Raleigh NC Wildwood Green Golf Club   Friday, October 30, 2020 4 175 7 Iron
Fogleman Craig West End NC Seven Lakes Golf Club   Wednesday, February 03, 2021 4 97 9 Iron
Gaddy Steve Southern Pines NC Longleaf Golf & Family Club   Sunday, July 11, 2021 4 161 6 Iron
Gangl Jeannette Salem SC Keowee Key Golf and Country Club   Thursday, April 22, 2021 3 120 5 Wood
Gardner Wayne Elizabeth City NC Links at Mulberry Hill   Monday, July 05, 2021 12 120 8 Iron
Gatta Frank Calabash NC Brunswick Plantation Golf Resort Azalea Sunday, March 14, 2021 2 152 7 Iron
Gavlick Robert Southport NC The Reserve Golf Club   Wednesday, February 17, 2021 2 168 3 Wood
Gearing Michael Raleigh NC Wildwood Green Golf Club   Saturday, October 31, 2020 12 169 4 Iron
Giglio Rick Raleigh NC Wildwood Green Golf Club   Wednesday, June 23, 2021 17 125 9 Iron
Gizoli Jim Seneca SC The Walker Course at Clemson University   Wednesday, June 02, 2021 5 118 9 Iron
Greene Grace Apex NC Eagle Ridge Golf Club   Monday, June 08, 2020 2 117 9 Iron
Griffin Al Southern Pines NC Mid South Club   Wednesday, September 09, 2020 3 154 7 Iron
Griggs Gary Pawleys Island SC Pawley's Plantation Golf & Country Club   Saturday, March 06, 2021 13 48 Sand Wedge
Hall Jen Raleigh NC Wildwood Green Golf Club   Friday, August 28, 2020 12 79 Sand Wedge
Hall Wayne Pinebluff NC Foxfire Resort & Golf Red Course #5 Sunday, September 20, 2020 5 145 8 Iron
Hardin Charlie Canton NC Springdale at Cold Mountain   Saturday, June 26, 2021 12 153 7 Iron
Hothem Nyle Holly Springs NC Hasentree Club   Monday, August 23, 2021 3 167 6 Hybrid
Jaynes Al Asheboro NC Densons Creek Golf Course   Sunday, May 09, 2021 11 125 9 Iron
Johnson Barry Raleigh NC Wildwood Green Golf Club   Sunday, January 10, 2021 4 150 6 Iron
Johnson Derrick Summerville SC Summerville Country Club   Monday, April 12, 2021 17 156 7 Iron
Jones Charles Rock Hill SC Springfield Golf Club   Saturday, March 27, 2021 13 132 9 Iron
Jones Steve Fayetteville NC Ryder Golf Course   Thursday, July 01, 2021 9 177 5 Wood
Kale David Marvin NC Club at Longview   Tuesday, December 01, 2020 15 132 8 Iron
Kale John Salisbury NC The Revival  at The Crescent   Saturday, June 26, 2021 10 145 9 Iron
Katzenbach Christina Brevard NC Connestee Falls Golf Club   Sunday, September 26, 2021 5 82 7 Iron
Kenny Susan Calabash NC Thistle Golf Club   Wednesday, February 24, 2021 3 88 9 Iron
Kent Greg Ocean Isle Beach NC Ocean Ridge Plantation Leopard's Chase Sunday, January 17, 2021 13 151 6 Iron
Keough Jean Greenville NC Brook Valley Country Club   Saturday, July 03, 2021 12 98 9 Iron
King Daniel Durham NC Sanford Golf Club   Thursday, March 25, 2021 14 115 48* Wedge
Kosakowski Michael Southport NC Oak Island Golf Course   Saturday, July 24, 2021 3 145 8 Iron
Kotula Ron Greer SC Cherokee Valley Golf Club   Tuesday, February 09, 2021 17 120 9  Iron
Kuykendall Larry Seneca SC The Walker Course at Clemson University   Tuesday, April 13, 2021 4 140 8 Iron
Lambert Nils Murrells Inlet SC International Club   Friday, August 20, 2021 14 131 8 Iron
Leisten Den Raleigh NC Wildwood Green Golf Club   Wednesday, April 28, 2021 17 134 9 Iron
Leonard Jack Fayetteville NC Stryker Golf Course   Thursday, April 22, 2021 5 160 4 Wood
Luther James Matthews NC Emerald Lake Golf Club   Wednesday, March 24, 2021 13 156 6 Iron
MacDonald Nancy Ocean Isle Beach NC Ocean Ridge Plantation Tiger's Eye Friday, December 04, 2020 6 80 8 Iron
MacDonald Nancy Ocean Isle Beach NC Ocean Ridge Plantation Tiger's Eye Friday, March 05, 2021 2 97 7 Wood
Manley III Garnet Lynchburg VA Keith Hills Golf Club   Monday, November 02, 2020 3 178 7 Iron
Marshall David Raleigh NC Wildwood Green Golf Club   Tuesday, September 29, 2020 17 113 Pitching Wedge
Martin Marcus Walkertown NC Seven Lakes Golf Club   Saturday, August 21, 2021 5 162 7 Iron
Martinez Zach West End NC Seven Lakes Golf Club   Wednesday, August 19, 2020 10 135 9 Iron
Mathis Rick Spartanburg SC Three Pines Country Club   Monday, September 27, 2021 16 164 6 Iron
Matthews Kiki Hendersonville NC Hendersonville Country Club   Friday, June 05, 2020 4 164 3 Wood
McDaniel Terry Southern Pines NC Longleaf Golf & Family Club   Wednesday, July 14, 2021 11 135 7 Iron
McGurrin Joseph Southport NC The Clubs at St. James Members Club - Cate Course Thursday, September 23, 2021 2 125 8 Iron
McLaughlin Chase Kernersville NC Longleaf Golf & Family Club   Wednesday, November 25, 2020 6 124 Pitching Wedge
McNabb George Greenville NC Brook Valley Country Club   Thursday, June 24, 2021 5 155 5 Hybrid
Miller Mike Charleston SC Country Club of Charleston   Tuesday, September 14, 2021 11 151 9 Iron
Miller Justin Raleigh NC Wildwood Green Golf Club   Saturday, December 12, 2020 4 164 7 Iron
Miller Justin Raleigh NC Wildwood Green Golf Club   Monday, April 12, 2021 17 118 52* Wedge
Miller Justin Raleigh NC Wildwood Green Golf Club   Friday, March 12, 2021 17 142 9 Iron
Mirman Martha Pinehurst NC Mid Pines Inn & Golf Club   Wednesday, March 03, 2021 4 115 8 Iron
Moyer Robin Mount Pleasant SC TPC Myrtle Beach   Saturday, January 23, 2021 13 98 9 Iron
Murdock Scott Leland NC Cape Fear National   Thursday, July 23, 2020 18 165 6 Iron
Narath Barbara Sunset Beach NC Brunswick Plantation Resort and Golf Dogwood Sunday, November 08, 2020 4 110 5 Wood
Nielsen Scott Franklin OH Duck Woods Country Club   Tuesday, May 25, 2021 11 142 6 Iron
Nieshalla Chase Raleigh NC Wildwood Green Golf Club   Wednesday, September 30, 2020 6 162 6 Iron
Nissen Phillip West End NC Seven Lakes Golf Club   Monday, September 07, 2020 10 112 8 Iron
Nordin Mark Raleigh NC Wildwood Green Golf Club   Sunday, May 16, 2021 4 156 6 Iron
Nordin Mark Raleigh NC Wildwood Green Golf Club   Saturday, August 08, 2020 17 130 8 Iron
Oakley Penelope Southport NC The Clubs at St. James The Players Club Saturday, March 27, 2021 6 78 Gap Wedge
Olech Mary Southern Pines NC Longleaf Golf & Family Club   Tuesday, April 13, 2021 11 81 7 Iron
Palmer Stephanie Southport NC The Clubs at St. James Plantation Members Club Saturday, July 10, 2021 16 106 4 Hybrid
Parr Becky Seven Lakes NC Seven Lakes Golf Club   Sunday, July 25, 2021 16 120 6 Iron
Patton David Clemson SC The Walker Course at Clemson University   Friday, May 14, 2021 12 128 9 Iron
Pearson, Jr. Richard Clinton NC Coharie Country Club   Wednesday, September 08, 2021 15 155 5 Iron
Perry Ed Cary NC Wildwood Green Golf Club   Wednesday, June 09, 2021 12 151 8 Iron
Phillips Nathan Spring Lake NC Anderson Creek Golf Course   Wednesday, October 07, 2020 7 170 4 Hybrid
Phillips David Conway SC Brunswick Plantation Golf Course Azalea Saturday, October 24, 2020 2 144 7 Iron
Rankin Matthew Brevard NC Connestee Falls Golf Club   Monday, July 26, 2021 8 163 7 Iron
Reynolds Jerry Summerville SC Santee Cooper Country Club   Sunday, January 03, 2021 8 148 5 Iron
Roberts Jay Concord NC Rolling Hills Country Club   Monday, November 16, 2020 11 145 9 Iron
Roberts Jay Concord NC Skybrook Golf Club   Thursday, May 13, 2021 7 167 8 Iron
Rouse Kenneth Fort Mill SC Fort Mill Golf Club   Wednesday, October 07, 2020 5 185 4 Hybrid
Schwab Robert Penfield NY Springdale at Cold Mountain   Thursday, October 15, 2020 8 147 6 Iron
Scott John Calabash NC Brunswick Plantation Golf Course Dogwood Tuesday, October 20, 2020 8 165 Driver
Seibert Steve Calabash NC Brunswick Plantation Resort and Golf Azalea Tuesday, November 17, 2020 4 142 5 Hybrid
Short Denice Raleigh NC Wildwood Green Golf Club   Friday, October 02, 2020 4 104 8 Iron
Smalling Rob Durham NC Wildwood Green Golf Club   Saturday, September 18, 2021 12 170 6 Iron
Smith Michael Southport NC Brunswick Plantation & Golf Resort   Monday, March 29, 2021 4 98 7 Iron
Stallings Alan Oak Island NC Scotch Hall Preserve   Friday, August 13, 2021 7 129 9 Iron
Stevenson Bill Seneca SC The Walker Course at Clemson University   Tuesday, February 23, 2021 8 167 6 Iron
Story Jim Ocean Isle Beach NC Ocean Ridge Plantation Tiger's Eye Tuesday, May 04, 2021 11 136 8 Iron
Striegel Bill Cary NC Wildwood Green Golf Club   Monday, May 31, 2021 17 134 7 Iron
Strohl Gary Pinehurst NC Pinehurst Country Club No. 7 Tuesday, June 01, 2021 16 122 9 Iron
Stroud, Jr. David Goose Creek SC Summerville Country Club   Monday, May 17, 2021 17 142 8 Iron
Stuchiner Ari Durham NC Longleaf Golf & Family Club   Wednesday, June 09, 2021 6 94 Pitching Wedge
Sullivan John Raleigh NC Riverwood Golf Club   Monday, March 15, 2021 7 136 8 Iron
Sutton Linda Ocean Isle Beach NC Ocean Ridge Plantation Panther's Run Sunday, October 04, 2020 2 104 6 Hybrid
Taylor Thomas Raleigh NC Brier Creek Country Club   Thursday, September 10, 2020 14 143 7 Iron
Thomas Brian Pinehurst NC Pinehurst No. 1   Friday, January 15, 2021 12 135 7 Iron
Toering Blake Cary NC Sanford Golf Course   Monday, January 18, 2021 14 121 Pitching Wedge
Torgent Doug Raleigh NC Wildwood Green Golf Club   Friday, May 28, 2021 12 157 7 Iron
Tumulty John Southport NC The Clubs at St. James Plantation Members Club Wednesday, June 30, 2021 12 103 Driver
Ulreich Joseph Aiken SC Woodside Country Club Cupp Course Saturday, August 28, 2021 4 120 9 Iron
VanFossen Chet Holly Springs NC The Club at 12 Oaks   Wednesday, January 13, 2021 15 112 9 Iron
VanWingerden Doug Suwanee GA The Walker Course at Clemson University   Saturday, May 08, 2021 8 185 4 Hybrid
Vehslage Kenneth Apex NC The Club at 12 Oaks   Friday, November 27, 2020 3 117 54 Degree Wedge
Vines Dwight Clemson SC The Walker Course at Clemson University   Sunday, September 13, 2020 4 103 Pitching Wedge
Walkup Ronnie Calabash NC Crow Creek   Tuesday, August 25, 2020 8 135 6 Iron
Walton Larry Seneca SC The Walker Course at Clemson University   Wednesday, April 21, 2021 12 150 8 Iron
Welch Jack Stanley NC Lincoln Country Club   Sunday, August 08, 2021 17 135 6 Iron
Wiley Jack Raleigh NC Wildwood Green Golf Club   Wednesday, April 28, 2021 12 168 6 Iron
Wilks Jack Charleston SC Shadowmoss Golf & Country Club   Sunday, September 27, 2020 4 118 9 Iron
Williams Lake Greenville NC Brook Valley Country Club   Saturday, July 24, 2021 5 210 3 Hybrid
Wilson Dave Fayetteville NC Stryker Golf Course   Wednesday, June 23, 2021 17 135 6 Iron
Winter Larry Southport NC The Clubs at St. James Members Club - Irwin Course Friday, July 30, 2021 16 106 9 Iron
Wise Russ Greenville SC Furman University Golf Club   Tuesday, January 12, 2021 16 147 7 Iron
Woodard Mayfield Apex NC Sanford Golf Club   Tuesday, August 03, 2021 6 115 7 Iron
York Thomas Southport NC The Lakes Country Club   Monday, September 28, 2020 2 176 4 Hybrid
Young Jay Clover SC River Hills Country Club   Sunday, February 28, 2021 3 167 5 Iron
Zeltmann Tony Leland NC Cape Fear National   Friday, September 25, 2020 14 134 6 Iron