

## 23rd North Carolina Four-Ball Championship of the Carolinas Golf Association September 28-30, 2018 The Club at 12 Oaks, Holly Springs, NC



**Exempt Players** 

## 1. Champions of the North Carolina Four-Ball Championship since 2007

Anthony Baker, Dave Boyce, Philip Chauncey, Daniel Claytor, David Donovan IV, Chris Eaves, Brian Gauley, Mark Gauley, Logan Harrell, John Larkin Spell, JD McNeill, Jonathan Miles, Brent Parrish, Jerry Richardson, Robert Riesen, Jason Robinson, Brant Stovall, and Jonathan Williams

## 2. Teams that finished 20th or better at the 2017 North Carolina Four-Ball Championship Sumner Alford, James Bohn, Blair Bowland, Sherrill Britt, Trey Broome, Scott Campbell,

Chris Cassetta, Brad Clark, Reid Clark, Tee Davies, Preston Edmondson, Brandon Einstein, Erik Ehlert, Courtney Faircloth, Jordan Ford, Ryan Fox, Brian Gauley, Mark Gauley, Will Hanna, Justin Harvey, William Hoffman, Payne Kassinger, Brian Krusoe, Thomas Luten, John Major, Chris McKeel, Jd McNeill, Dustin Moore, Daniel Neveu, Alex Nianouris, Mark Nieters, Brandon Reece, Jerry Richardson, Quinn Riley, Samuel Ring, Gary Robinson, Matthew Rogers, David Sargent, Theodore Seagroves, Conner Sock, Jason Smith, Baker Street, Michael Swiger, Zachary Truesdale, Brett Waters, and Andrew Wilmoth

## 3. 2017 Carolinas Four-Ball champions

Carson Ownbey and Ben Woodruff

4. Two exemptions for championship host club TBD

\*Exempt team members must compete on the same team or with another exempt player.

Exempt players must register between 8:00pm on August 2 and 7:59pm on August 16 to ensure acceptance. Exempt players that sign up after 7:59pm on August 16 and non-exempt players gain entry into the tournament on a first come first serve basis.