

50th Senior Four-Ball Championship of the Carolinas Golf Association

April 25-27, 2018 Mimosa Hills Golf & Country Club, Morganton, NC



Exempt Players*

1. Champions of the Carolinas Senior Four-Ball Championship since 2008.

Gary Brown, Ron Carpenter, Rick Cloninger, Don Detweiler, Frank Ford III, Jim Grainger, Logan Jackson, Bill Palmer, Jim Pearson, Arilis Pike, Michael Roland, Paul Simson, and Bill Smunk

2. Teams that finished 20th or better at the 2017 Carolinas Senior Four-Ball Championship.

Bob Albus, Lennie Barton, Mike Bright, Jim Burgess, Tuck Burkinshaw, Andy Burnette, Brad Burris, Dean Channell, Don Detweiler, David Eaker, Thomas Eberhard, Johnny Elam, Frank Ford III, Edward Galbavy, Frank Golden, Jim Grainger, Mike Gravley, Jim Gulledge, Todd Hendley, Joe Hendrick, Robert Hoffman, Kevin King, Robby Kirby, Steve Liebler, John Long, Nolan Mills III, Macon Moye, Walter Odiorne, Doug Owens, Charlie Parks, James Pearson, Tim Pope, Cliff Seastruck, Bernie Shealy, Mark Stephens, T.D. Todd Jr, Walter Todd, Steve Wilson, Daran Womack, and Jim Yonce

3. Two exemptions for championship host club.

TBD

Exempt players must register between 8:00 pm on March 1st and 7:59 pm on March 15th to ensure acceptance. Exempt players that sign up after 7:59 pm on March 15th and non-exempt players gain entry into the tournament on a first come first serve basis

^{*}Exempt team members must compete on the same team or with another exempt player.