

7th Super Senior Four-Ball Championship of the Carolinas Golf Association



October 8-9, 2018
Country Club of South Carolina, Florence, SC

- 1. Champions of the Carolinas Super Senior Four-Ball Championship since 2013
 Ron Carpenter, Garret Garland, Ernie Newton, Russ Perry, Jim Pridgen and Mark Stephens
- 2. Teams that finished 15th or better the 2017 Carolinas Super Senior Four-Ball Championship
 George Ackerman, Vardaman Banks, Bill Boles, Larry Boswell, Brad Burris, Ron Carpenter,
 Robert Desjardins, Don Detweiler, Alen Dirk, Kenneth Eichele, Butch English, Garrett Garland,
 Jerry Hartsell, Lawrence Hicks, Dick Hogan, Logan Jackson, Bob Klug, Chuck Latham,
 George Leight, Rick Luzar, John McCallie, Russ Perry, Wayne Pyrtle, Paul Simson, Don Slater,
 Mark Stepehens, Roger Taylor, Clay Thomas, Mike Weiner, and Bob Yow
- 3. Two exemptions for championship host club TBD
- 4. Special exemption bestowed by the CGA

*Exempt team members must compete on the same team or with another exempt player.

Entries are accepted on a first come, first serve basis.

Exempt players must register between 8:00pm on August 9 and 7:59pm on August 16 to ensure acceptance. Exempt players that sign up after 8:00pm on August 16 and non-exempt players gain entry into the tournament on a first come first serve basis.