68th Carolias Four-Ball Championship

Conducted by the Carolinas Golf Association
Camden Country Club, Camden, SC
May 3-6, 2019



Current Exempt Players Register Online

1. Champions of the Carolinas Four-Ball Championship since 2009.

Blair Bowland, Patrick Brady, Matthew Crenshaw, John Grimes, Scott Harvey, Jonathan Jackson, Zachary Martin, Will Ovenden, Phillip Oweida, Carson Ownbey, Jack Parrott, Ryan Marter, Corbin Mills, William Rainey, Brent Roof, Thomas Todd, Walter Todd, Paul Tucker, and Ben Woodruff

2. Teams that qualified for match play at the 2018 Carolinas Four-Ball Championship.

John Asay, Bert Atkinson, Ben Buben, Rob Butler, Josh Campbell, Bobby Dean, Alex Ellis, Logan Harrell, Stephen Lavenets, Zach Martin, Nolan Mills III, Nolan Mills IV, Carson Ownbey, Jon Parker, Robert Preston, Michael Rials, Frank Robb, Michael Robb, Matthew Rogers, Logan Shuping, Blake Taylor, T.D. Todd Jr., Thomas Todd, Walt Todd, Walter Todd, Neal Todd, Sammy Truett, Brett Waters, Clay Watkins, Michael Wicker, Ben Woodruff, and Gene Zeigler

- 3. One exemption for championship host club
- 4. Special exemption bestowed by the CGA

Exempt players must register between 8:00pm on March 11 and 7:59pm on March 25 to ensure acceptance. Exempt players that sign up after 8:00pm on March 25 and non-exempt players gain entry into the tournament on a first come first serve basis.