

# 7th Jimmy Anderson Boys' Invitational

# Jacksonville CC Jacksonville, NC March 28-29, 2015



### Exempt Players

#### 1. Top 10 in the 2014 CGA Carolinas Junior Championship

Christian Baliker, Reid Darden, John Freeman, Preyer Fountain, Justin Hood, Nolan Mills, Jr., Stephen Saleeby, Henry Shimp, Aaron Walker, Andrew Wilmoth and Jamie Wilson

#### 2. Top 8 in the 2014 CGA NC Junior Championship

Patrick Cover, Harrison Frye, Austin Inman, Nicholas Lyerly, Anthony Perrino, Davis Richards, Will Simmons and Alex Smalley

#### 3. Top 8 in the 2014 CGA Dogwood State Junior Championship

Hoke Carlton, Walker Cress, Preyer Fountain, Viraj Garewal, Jacob Haithcock, Nolan Mills, Jr., Avery Price, Cole Ray, Walker Simas, Nick Stafford, Patrick Stephenson

#### 4. Top 8 in the 2014 SCGA SC Junior Championship

Christian Baliker, Zachary Bishop, Connor Bruns, Trace Crowe, Jack Parrott, Bryson Nimmer, Christian Salzer, Jordan Warnock and Jamie Wilson

## 5. Top 8 in the 2014 CGA SC Junior Match Play Championship

RJ Bartolomucci, Brady Hinkle, Ryan Marter, Bryce Miley, Weston Sanders, Jake Smith, Jordan Warnock, Nick Willis

#### 6. Top 20 from the 2014 Jimmy Anderson Invitational

Grady Anderson, Eric Bae, Tim Conover, Patrick Cover, Stephen Franken, Joey Funderburg, Austin Harrill, James Mishoe, IV, Aaron Purviance, Nolan Mills, Jr., Will Minton, Doc Redman, Stephen Reynolds, Davis Richards, Harrison Rhoades, Logan Shuping, Wesley Simmons, Patrick Stephenson, Blake Taylor, Luke Thalman, John Thatch, Thomas Walsh

#### 7. Top 20 on TYGA NC junior boys' rankings as of January 12, 2015

Eric Bae, Walker Cress, Reilly Erhardt, Preyer Fountain, Stephen Franken, John Freeman, Bryce Hendrix, Nicholas Lyerly, Joshua Martin, Nolan Mills, James Mishoe, IV, Doc Redman, Harrison Rhoades, Davis Richards, Henry Shimp, Logan Shuping, Wesley Simmons, Alex Smalley, Patrick Stephenson and Thomas Walsh

#### 8. Top 20 on SCJGA SC junior boys' rankings as of January 12, 2015

Zachary Bishop, Zak Butt, Jake Carter, Matt Carter, Dwight Cauthen, Trace Crowe, Justin Hood, Michael McKee, Will Miles, Sawyer Mills, Bryson Nimmer, Andrew Orischak, Jonathan Phillips, Trent Phillips, Trevor Phillips, Caleb Proveaux, Christian Salzer, Coleman Self, Logan Sowell and Alec Weary

Exempt players must register between January 12<sup>th</sup> and January 31<sup>st</sup> to ensure acceptance. Exempt players that sign up after January 31<sup>st</sup> and non-exempt players gain entry into the championship on a first come first serve basis.