

10th Vicki Disantis Girls' Junior Championship

Pine Island CC Charlotte, NC May 2-3, 2015



Exemption Criteria

Players in the following categories are exempt into the championship.

1. Top 20 from 2014 Vicki DiSantis Girls' Junior Championship

Catherine Ashworth, Carly Burkhardt, Jensen Castle, Savanah Goodman, Savannah Gowarty, Reona Hirai, Victoria Huskey, Sydney Legacy, Riley Lovorn, Holly McCann, Emilia Migliaccio, Madison Moosa, Kelli Murphy, Anna Redding, Siranon Shoomee, Jessica Spicer, Sarah Spicer, Kayla Thompson, Jaelyn Tindal and Jacqueline Twitty

2. Top 8 from 2014 Carolinas Junior Girls' Championship

Kendall Dobbins, Mary-Frances Hall, Jessica Kittelberger, Holly McCann, Isabella Rusher, Jessica Spicer, Sarah Spicer and Alaina Yeatts

3. Top 8 from 2014 Twin States Junior Girls' Championship

Catherine Ashworth, Hailey Cleary, Morgan Cox, Callista Rice, Siranon Shoomee, Ashley Sloup, Jessica Spicer and Jacqueline Twitty

4. Top 4 from 2014 NC Junior Girls' Championship

Holly McCann, Siranon Shoomee, Grace Yatawara and Alaina Yeatts

5. Top 4 from 2014 SC Junior Girls' Championship

Gracyn Burgess, Jensen Castles, Anna Eddy and Jodee Tindal

6. Top 4 from 2014 SC Junior Girls' Match Play Championship

Maddisen Cox, Morgan Cox, Savanah Goodman and Carly Lyvers

7. Top 4 from 2014 Dogwood State Junior Girls' Championship

Kathryn Carson, Emily Hawkins, Callista Rice and Samantha Vodry

8. Top 4 from 2014 CPGA Junior Girls' Championship

Kasidy Beckel, Annika Bovender and Victoria Huckey

9. Top 4 from 2014 CPGA Charles Tilghman Junior Girls' Championship

Whitney Carter, Ashely Czarnecki, Victoria Huskey and Madison Moosa

10. Top 4 from 2014 Joe Cheves Junior Girls' Invitational

Jennifer Chang, Siranon Shoomee and Jaelyn Tindal

11. Top 4 from 2014 Jimmy Anderson Girls' Invitational

Rhea Bhatia, Killian Casson, Jennifer Chang and Emilia Migliaccio

12. All 2014 USGA Girls' Junior Championship Competitors

Gina Kim, Holly McCann, Anna Redding and Grace Yatawara

Registration for exempt players opens on March 9th at 8 pm. Exempt players must sign up between March 9th and March 23rd to ensure acceptance. Registration for non-exempt players opens on March 24th at 8 pm.