Sun

2016 CGA Rules of Golf Seminars

 

 

(Must Have a TPP Online Golfer Account)
Create a TPP Online Golfer Account

 

  Date Site City, State Time
  Friday, February 26 Pinewild Country Club Pinehurst, NC 3:30pm
  Tuesday, March 1 Bryan Park Conference Center Browns Summit, NC 5:30pm
  Wednesday, March 2 North Ridge Country Club Raleigh, NC 5:30pm
  Monday, March 7 Club at Stoney Creek Burlington, NC 5:30pm
  Tuesday, March 8 Ballantyne Country Club Charlotte, NC 5:30pm
  Tuesday, March 8 Deep Springs Country Club Stoneville, NC 5:30pm
  Wednesday, March 9 Pinewood Country Club Asheboro, NC 5:30pm
  Wednesday, March 9 Columbia Country Club Blythewood, SC 5:30pm
  Thursday, March 10 Carolinas Golf House Southern Pines, NC 5:30pm
  Tuesday, March 15 Moss Creek Golf Club Hilton Head, SC 5:30pm
  Tuesday, March 15 Cape Fear Country Club Wilmington, NC 5:30pm
  Wednesday, March 16 Country Club of Charleston Charleston, SC 5:30pm
  Tuesday, March 22 Cypress Landing Golf Club Chocowinity, NC 5:30pm
  Thursday, March 17 The Dunes Golf & Beach Club Myrtle Beach, SC 5:30pm
  Thursday, March 17 Benvenue Country Club Rocky Mount, NC 5:30pm
  Tuesday, March 22 The Cliffs at Glassy Landrum, SC 5:30pm
  Wednesday, March 23 Forest City Golf Course Forest City, NC 5:30pm
  Wednesday, March 23 Country Club of South Carolina Florence, SC Cancelled
  Thursday, March 24 Country Club of Spartanburg Spartanburg, SC 5:30pm
  Monday, March 28 Carolinas Golf House Southern Pines, NC 5:30pm
  Tuesday, March 29 Chapel Hill Country Club Chapel Hill, NC 5:30pm
  New Thursday, March 31 Rock Barn Golf and Spa Conover, NC 5:30pm
Carolinas Golf Association
140 Ridge Road, Southern Pines, NC 28387
910-673-1000 | admin@carolinasgolf.org
Monday-Friday: 8:30-5:00

Web Design by BlueTone Media