Sun

2022 CGA Junior Girls' Schedule

 


MAY



17th Vicki DiSantis Junior Girls' Championship

Pine Island Country Club, Charlotte, NC

May 7-8, 2022

Quailifers Conducted by Peggy Kirk Bell Tour

April 15 - Bryan Park Golf Club

April 16 - Fort Jackson Golf Club





 

JUNE

 



26th North Carolina Junior Girls' Championship

Benvenue CC, Rocky Mount, NC

June 13-16, 2022

Entry Window: Tuesday, April 12, 2022 at 08:00pm -
Thursday, June 02, 2022 at 11:59pm

 



56th Twin States Junior Girls' Championship

The Hackler Course at Coastal Carolina University

June 22-23, 2022

Entry Window: Tuesday, April 19, 2022 at 08:00 PM at 8:00pm -
Thursday, June 09, 2022 at 11:59 PM at 11:59pm




18th Dogwood State Junior Girls' Championship

Bentwinds CC, Fuquay Varina, NC

June 28-30, 2022

 Entry Window:  Tuesday, April 26, 2022 at 08:00pm - 
 Thursday, June 16, 2022 at 11:59pm








 

JULY





15th Carolinas Junior Girls' 15 & Under Championship


CC of Whispering Pines (Pines), Whispering Pines, NC

July 11-12, 2022

 Entry Window: Tuesday, May 10, 2022 at 8:00pm -
 Thursday, June 30, 2022 at 11:59pm




 




2022 U.S. Girls' Junior Championship

The Club at Olde Stone, Bowling Green, KY

July 18-23 2022

Qualifiers

June 13 - Spring Valley CC - Columbia, SC

June 20 - Forest Oaks CC - Greensboro, NC








South Carolina Junior Match Play Championship

Orangeburg CC, Orangeburg, SC

July 12-15, 2022

Entry Window:  Tuesday, May 10, 2022 at 8:00pm -
 Thursday, June 30, 2022 at 11:59pm

 




25th Carolinas Parent-Child

Pinehurst, NC Area Courses

July 22, 2022

Entry Window: Tuesday, May 24, 2022 at 8:00pm -
 Thursday, July 11, 2022 at 11:59pm

 


16th Carolinas Pro-Junior

Club at 12 Oaks, Holly Springs, NC

July 25, 2022

Entry Window:  Tuesday, May 24, 2022 at 8:00pm -
 Thursday, July 14, 2022 at 11:59pm





66th Carolinas Junior Girls' Championship

Forsyth CC, Winston-Salem, NC

July 26-28, 2022

Entry Window: Tuesday, May 24, 2022 at 8:00pm -
 Thursday, July 14, 2022 at 11:59pm




21st Girls' Mid-Atlantic Challenge Matches

Orchard Creek CC, Waynesboro, VA
July 30-31, 2022
Invitation Only









 


AUGUST




5th Hope Valley Junior Girls' and Boys' Invitational

Hope Valley CC, Durham, NC

August 2-4, 2022

Invitation Only

 



3rd Daniel Meggs Memorial Junior

Presented by the HV3 Foundation

Pine Lake Country Club

August 8-9, 2022
 

Entry Window:  Tuesday, June 7, 2022 at 8:00pm -
 Thursday, July 28, 2022 at 11:59pm

 

 




3rd Mimosa Hills Junior Invitational

Mimosa Hills CC, Morganton, NC

    August 27-28, 2022

Entry Window:    Tuesday, July 5, 2022 at 8:00pm -
 Thursday, July 28, 2022 at 11:59pm






 

OCTOBER





13th Jimmy Anderson Girls' Invitational

Taberna Country Club, New Bern, NC

October  8-9, 2022

Entry Window:    Tuesday, August 9, 2022 at 8:00pm -
 Thursday, September 29, 2022 at 11:59pm

 





 

NOVEMBER

 



3rd Carolinas Collegiate Showcase

Grandover Resort(Both Courses), Greensboro, NC
November 19-20, 2022
Entry Window:  Exempt-Tuesday, September 20, 2022 at 8:00pm  
Non-Exempt-Tuesday, October 4, 2022 at 8:00pm -
 Thursday, November 10, 2022 at 11:59pm



 







 

 

Organizations Supporting Junior Golf in the Carolinas

                   

 

 
Carolinas Golf Association
140 Ridge Road, Southern Pines, NC 28387
910-673-1000 | admin@carolinasgolf.org
Monday-Friday: 8:30-5:00

Web Design by BlueTone Media