Sun

2013 Senior Four-Ball One-Day Tournament Schedule

Updated: March 25, 2013

New for 2013:
- Tournaments will open for registration on Sunday nights at 8:00pm. Note the modified open dates below.
- To register online, BOTH partners must each create a TPP Online Golfer account prior to registration. Otherwise the partner will not be available for selection from the master player list during the registration process.

*Note: Senior Four-Ball schedule printed on the 2013 CGA Tournament brochure is incorrect. The 2012 schedule is listed by mistake. Click link below for a printable 2013 schedule.

Entry Form (PDF)

Register for TPP Online Golfer Account (must have your GHIN number)

Online Tournament Registration

Printable Schedule (PDF)  

Date Day Site City, State Open Close
February 25 Mon Kiawah Island Golf Resort (Cougar Point) Kiawah Island, SC 1/27 2/12
February 26 Tue Kiawah Island Golf Resort (Oak Point) Kiawah Island, SC 1/27 2/12
March 11 Mon The Members Club at Woodcreek Columbia, SC 2/3 2/26
March 12 Tue The Members Club at WildeWood Columbia, SC 2/3 2/26
March 25 Mon Catawba Country Club Newton, NC 2/17 3/12
March 28 Thu High Point Country Club (Willow Creek) High Point, NC 2/17 3/12
April 1 Mon National Golf Club Pinehurst, NC 2/24 3/19
April 11 Thu Camden Country Club Camden, SC 3/3 3/26
April 16 Tue Mimosa Hills Golf & Country Club Morganton, NC 3/10 4/2
April 22 Mon TPC Piper Glen Charlotte, NC 3/17 4/9
April 29 Mon Kenmure Country Club Flat Rock, NC 3/24 4/16
April 30 Tue Glen Cannon Country Club Pisgah Forest, NC 3/24 4/16
May 6 Mon Pinewild Country Club (Holly) Pinehurst, NC 3/31 4/23
May 16 Thu St. James Plantation (Founders) Southport, NC 4/7 4/30
May 17 Fri St. James Plantation (Players) Southport, NC 4/7 4/30
May 20 Mon Ballantyne Country Club Charlotte, NC 4/14 5/7
May 21 Tue The Golf Club at Ballantyne Resort Charlotte, NC 4/14 5/7
May 28 Tue Rock Barn Golf & Spa (Jones) Conover, NC 4/21 5/14
June 4 Tue Reems Creek Country Club Weaverville, NC 4/28 5/21
June 5 Wed Country Club of Asheville Asheville, NC 4/28 5/21
June 10 Mon The Carolina Country Club Spartanburg, SC 5/5 5/28
June 11 Tue Country Club of Spartanburg Spartanburg, SC 5/5 5/28
June 17 Mon Country Club of Salisbury Salisbury, NC 5/12 6/4
July 1 Mon Forest Oaks Country Club Greensboro, NC 5/26 6/18
July 8 Mon Carolina National Golf Club Bolivia, NC 6/2 6/25
July 9 Tue Masonboro Country Club Wilmington, NC 6/2 6/25
July 16 Tue Pinewood Country Club Asheboro, NC 6/9 7/2
July 22 Mon Old North State Club New London, NC 6/16 7/9
July 29 Mon River Hills Country Club Lake Wylie, SC 6/23 7/16
August 5 Mon River Run Country Club Davidson, NC 6/30 7/23
August 7 Wed Tobacco Road Golf Club Sanford, NC 6/30 7/23
August 12 Mon Myrtle Beach National (Kings North) Myrtle Beach, SC 7/7 7/30
August 13 Tue Myrtle Beach National (West Course) Myrtle Beach, SC 7/7 7/30
August 19 Mon Brier Creek Country Club Raleigh, NC 7/14 8/6
August 26 Mon Starmount Forest Country Club Greensboro, NC 7/21 8/13
September 18 Wed Woodside Plantation (Wisteria) Aiken, SC 8/11 9/3
September 19 Thu Woodside Plantation (Plantation) Aiken, SC 8/11 9/3
September 23 Mon Devils Ridge Golf Club Holly Springs, NC 8/18 9/10
September 30 Mon Rumbling Bald Resort (Apple Valley) Lake Lure, NC 8/25 9/17
October 1 Tue Rumbling Bald Resort (Bald Mountain) Lake Lure, NC 8/25 9/17
October 8 Tue Forest Oaks CC (Re-scheduled) Greensboro, NC 9/1 9/24
October 14 Mon Chapel Hill Country Club Chapel Hill, NC 9/8 10/1
October 28 Mon Greenville Country Club (Riverside) Greenville, SC 9/22 10/15
October 29 Tue Greenville Country Club (Chanticleer) Greenville, SC 9/22 10/15
November 4 Mon Gaston Country Club Gastonia, NC 9/29 10/22
November 18-19 M-T Super Senior Tourn of Champs Cape Fear CC Wilmington, NC 11/5 11/12
December 3-4 T-W Tourn of Champs Pine Needles & Mid Pines Southern Pines, NC 11/10 11/26
Carolinas Golf Association
140 Ridge Road, Southern Pines, NC 28387
910-673-1000 | /2013-senior-four-ball
Monday-Friday: 8:30-5:00

Web Design by BlueTone Media